That was annoyingly worthwhile

Believe it or not, Computers and I get along like Harambe and Ammo. There is a new blog up and I am looking for article writers. Who will not be paid! lol

I’m kidding, I loved Harambe. He was at my local zoo. I’ve seen that beast for years.

IMG_0543

But about the payment. Not kidding at all. I’m collecting emails of my various Catholic Brothers. If you would like to join in this endeavor please send me a message via twitter so I can get everyone on a list, and we can synch our hyper-secret Catholic Papal listening nodes.

Godspeed,

-ESM

2 thoughts on “That was annoyingly worthwhile

  1. No writing commitments, I’ll send a group email asking if someone would like to write something every now and again. But I’ll do the lifting. I wanted to keep my fiction separate from my theology and give a place for others to have a voice too.

    So it’s not a new puppies group or a writing team. Just brotherhood, and camaraderie between Catholics of similar interests. Also, a hand up for each other. We all have skills, maybe someone who is good at x can help a person with a theological understanding.

    Think of the Temple of Iron site as a pub for us and you’ve got the idea right.

    Like

Leave a Reply

