A worthwhile delay

Hello folks,

I’m slowing down a bit as during Lent my focus changes from leisure to penance. I’m still writing, I’m not dead. Just busy.

The monsters for my setting are being made and an equipment section.

Tomorrow I’ll be unveiling a new project regarding theology.

Three things are in the loop with that as well. A sci fi conversion of white box spells, Tolkien’s Appendix N II, and another Appendix N Choice Cut: REH

So forgive my absence and if your the praying sort help pray for Lenten repentance for us all.

Godspeed,

ESM

Leave a Reply

